News

Server Restart - 15.10.19
Servers will be down for maintenance on 15.10.19 from 06:00 to 08:00 UTC (08:00 to 10:00 CEST).
2019-10-14 14:20:14
Discord Weekend
Earn 50% more WF money, XP and VP until Oct 14, 09:00 UTC
2019-10-11 09:37:21
Fresh shop update
Have you already been on the new "Mars" SpecOp? If not, that's high time! Reliable weapons will ensure that nothing goes wrong.
2019-10-10 11:06:10
COS squad and reliable weapons
The fresh shot update features the uniform of the French Special Forces COS and excellent guns for all the classes. It's time to arm yourself to the teeth!
2019-10-08 15:15:57
Don't miss - The battle of robots!
Take over the control of an experimental robot model and fight to the very last to get nice rewards!
2019-10-08 10:15:09
"Mars" Update: Part 1
The first part of the October update has landed on the game servers. A breathtaking raid on the Red Planet and the third season of the Battle Pass are waiting for you. To arms, soldiers!
2019-10-08 10:01:05
Coming soon: Studio Map
In the next update, Destruction mode will get a new map: Studio. This time, the action unfolds on a film set with Mars Raid scenery.
2019-10-06 11:04:31
Soon in game: new weapons and gear
The next update will feature four new weapon models and equipment to stock up your arsenal. What are they? Read and see!
2019-10-04 16:49:55
"Galaxy" skins for PS+ subscribers
Very soon Warface squad will set off for Mars. Get prepared for this mission beforehand decorating your guns with flashy cosmic camos!
2019-10-04 14:48:08
New squad and armory top up
The most reliable weapons ever and uniform for a new special forces squad hit the store! Win in style!
2019-10-03 14:58:11