Warface: Breakout — log in and get the reward!

2020-08-14 11:04:17

UPD:  This offer has ended ahead of schedule due to the technical issues.

Soldiers! 

Warface: Breakout  — is one of our new products, where teamwork and good combat skill are vital in order to win the match. If you were waiting for a good offer to buy it — that's the chance!  

From 11:00 UTC (13:00 CEST) on 14th of August till 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST) on the 31st of August you can get the following rewards: 

  • After you buy Warface: Breakout and log in the game, you can get permanent Gold SIG Sauer P226 C; 
  • After reaching level 5 you will get the permanent Gold Tactical axe!

Details: 

  • You need to be authorized in Warface: Breakout to get the first reward;
  • Your gift will be sent directly to the game — you will see it the next time you log in Warface;
  • If you have already bought Warface: Breakout, you won't be able to get the first gift. But don't be upset — you can still reach level 5 and get the second prize!

See you in game!


Discuss

Read more

Fresh weapon supply
What's new in the store? Find out now!
2019-08-23 11:55:18
New gear for Medics and more
The fresh shop update brings new class specific weapons and Medic equipment on sale.
2019-06-13 08:28:53

Be in touch