Community Tournament - Registration is open

2021-11-02 14:41:39

Soldiers!

Don’t miss the chance to take part in a PS and Xbox tournament organized by the WFC Faceit Console Community. At 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET) on the 12th of November, the best PS and Xbox teams will face each other in the “Plant the Bomb” mode. Only a fair combat can determine the real champion!
 

Register now

Show your skill, compete with other players and prove to everybody that you are worthy of the best reward.

Prize Pool

Schedule

  • November 11th, 10:55 UTC / 11:55 CET – registration ends;
  • November 12th, 23:20 UTC / November 11th, 00:20 CET – seeding/allocation ends, the grid will be posted;
  • November 12th, 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CET – tournament starts.

Rules

Don’t forget to join WFC Faceit Console Community Discord to follow the tournament news, announcements and get support. 

Not ready to join a team? Participate in the community-run FACEIT games and get rewarded! November season features valuable rewards (same as in October). See all the details here. 

Compete and prevail!


Discuss the article

Read more

A new season of ranking matches has begun
Besides all the prizes and a surge of adrenaline in your bloodstream, you can expect a unique stripe for reaching the first league that you can only get this season.
2019-01-08 12:00:22
Survey
Take a brief survey and influence the future of the game!
2019-01-28 15:47:06

Be in touch