The second stage of CBT

2018-08-01 13:33:31

Dear friends!

Prepare your gear and clean your weapons, the second stage of CBT on PS4 is fast-approaching!

This time we've decided to provide more time for testing, which is why the second stage of Closed Beta will start on Thursday, August the 2nd at 14:00 UTC (16:00 CEST) and last up until Monday, August the 6th, 9:00 UTC (11:00 CEST). If you've participated in the first Closed Beta previously, you do not need to get a new access key, and your game will be updated automatically. If you haven't obtained a key yet, make sure you check out the special page on our site. It's important that you select the right region for testing as well, as both European and American players will be able to participate this time as well.

The second CBT stage will offer plenty of new content: 4 PvP maps and a raid: "Tower Raid". Stay tuned for a special dedicated article to learn more about these and other additions to the game.


Discuss the article

Read more

Enemies: part two
Now to continue telling you about the enemies the Warface squadron will face in its dangerous missions.
2018-07-13 15:58:10
Early Access FAQ
We are closely monitoring your feedback and comments. Thus, we have prepared an FAQ with the most popular questions.
2018-08-15 15:35:55

Be in touch

Log in with PlayStation

Log in with PlayStation

Log in

By clicking "LOG IN", you confirm that you have read and agree to our Terms of Use, EULA and the Privacy Policy.