Increased in-game rewards

2019-08-20 15:38:43

Dear players!

Due to the technical problems on the hosting platform of Warface in Amsterdam, the game servers were unstable for some time, which definitely made the game less enjoyable. We are grateful everyone showcased understanding during this situation and want to thank you with increased in-game rewards - there will be up to  + 100% bonuses! And this is not all that we have prepared for you - stay tuned!

  

Dates

Bonus size

Until 01:59 CEST on August 24 (23:59 UTC on August 23) +50% more EXP, arsenal points and Warface Dollars
From 02:00 CEST (00:00 UTC) on August 24 to 11:00 CEST (09:00 UTC) on August 26 +100% more EXP, arsenal points and Warface Dollars

Jump into action and crush your enemies with double energy!


Discuss the article

Read more

Game Shop Update: 23 of March
Check the latest game store update to acquire objects that your arsenal lacks and to update items that should have been replaced long ago.
2020-03-23 07:54:57
"Atlas of War" skins and other novelties
The coming weekend brings increased rewards meaning that it is high time to update your arsenal to get the most out of them. Reliable weapons for all the classes are already waiting for you in the game store.
2019-11-07 11:05:03

Be in touch