DOUBLE BENEFIT

2019-12-13 18:52:20

Soldiers!

Would you like to get twice as many Kredits? Then don't miss this offer! Purchase the pack of 1000 Kredits now and get a gift of 1000 Kredits in January! Hurry up, the promotion will be on for a limited period of time till 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET) on Monday, December 16. Get your double benefit!

PURCHASE THE PACK OF 1000 KREDITS NOW AND GET A GIFT OF 1000 KREDITS IN JANUARY!
The offer will last from 00:00 UTC (01:00 CET) on December 14 till 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET) on December 16.

IMPORTANT!

  • The gifted Kredits will be transferred to your account after the 10th of January, 2020.
  • The offer applies only to the pack of 1000 Kredits and not to any other packs. 
  • The bonus is capped at 1000 Kredits. 
  • The offer applies only to the first purchase. 
  • The offer will last from 00:00 UTC (01:00 CET) on December 14 till 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET) on December 16.

Discuss the article

Read more

MY.GAMES: the game platform that's just for you
The game portfolio of My.com is now united under MY.GAMES brand: celebrate and claim the gift!
2019-05-30 09:45:14
"Atlas" Skins and Equipment
Any warrior will welcome gear with excellent specs and unique looks, especially if they are soldiers of the Warface squad!
2019-03-12 10:22:45

Be in touch