News

Battle Pass ending soon
The Battle Pass will end on December 15th, don't miss out on some sweet deals!
2020-12-11 10:00:26
Content Creator Spotlight
A new bi-weekly segment where we share recent videos from some of our partnered content creators!
2020-12-10 17:26:31
Meme contest on Reddit!
Participate for a chance to win a VIP Booster (30 days)+ A permanent weapon of choice from the "Idol" series
2020-12-09 11:02:09
Server restart - December 8th
Servers will be down for maintenance on December 8th from 06:00 to 07:00 GMT (07:00 to 08:00 CET).
2020-12-07 13:59:59
Pask and Cawfear Twitch stream December 4th
Pask and Cawfear will be streaming on Twitch today at 3 pm GMT (4 pm CET)
2020-12-04 15:42:15
Twitch Drops for Warface
Twitch Drops are going live for Warface streams at 3 pm GMT on December 4th
2020-12-04 12:33:25
FAQ recap - November
A collection of questions from our former FAQs over the past month
2020-12-03 13:10:21
"TEC-9" PVE Event
Take part in Co-Op missions for a chance at winning a TEC-9!
2020-12-02 12:03:00
Server restart - December 2nd
Servers will be down for maintenance on December 2nd from 06:00 to 08:00 GMT (07:00 to 09:00 CET).
2020-12-01 16:52:10
An important announcement about crossplay
Crossplay is planned for release in Q1 2021
2020-11-30 10:38:18