News

Increased rates and BP points
In honor of our crossplay launch we're increasing rates and BP points till the 1st of February!
2021-01-27 10:54:25
Crossplay in Warface
Crossplay is here!
2021-01-26 19:12:26
Patchnotes - January 26th
Check out the latest patchnotes on PlayStation!
2021-01-26 19:12:22
Server restart - January 25th
Server maintenance will last until 9 pm GMT (10 pm CET)
2021-01-25 16:23:18
Your opinion is important to us!
This short survey will not take you long but will make a great contribution to further project development. Let's improve Warface together!
2021-01-25 09:44:35
Server restart - January 21st
Servers will be down for maintenance on January 21st from 07:00 to 08:00 GMT (08:00 to 09:00 CET).
2021-01-20 20:41:58
Content Creator Spotlight - January 20th
A bi-weekly segment where we share recent videos from some of our partnered content creators!
2021-01-20 13:50:01
Server restart - January 12th
Servers will be down for maintenance on January 12th from 06:00 to 07:00 GMT (07:00 to 08:00 CET).
2021-01-11 14:43:43
Server restart - January 5th
Servers will be down for maintenance on January 5th from 06:00 to 07:00 GMT (07:00 to 08:00 CET).
2021-01-04 10:00:00
Warface in 2020
A brief summary of Warface in 2020 and a Happy New Year to all!
2020-12-31 09:00:00